Next meeting 6th November

If you have any issues or suggestion regarding the club please let a committee member know.

Your Committee as of last AGM on 5th June 2019


Chairman                                                                             Doug McNaboe

Vice-Chairman                                                                  Ian Garton

Club Secretary                                                                   David King

Membership Secretary                                                 Andrew Oliver

Treasurer                                                                            Guy Redman

Events Officer                                                                   Leigh Hadfield

Equipment Officer                                                           John Wesley

Coaching Officer                                                               Ste Harrison

Records Officer                                                                 Peter Sayers

Fundraising & Grants                                                      Tracey McNaboe

Child Protection officer                                                 Amanda Rose

Parent representative                                                   None

Junior Representative                                                   None